2020 – ONLINE EVENTS BELOW

Weekly Wednesday nights @ Findhorn Sacred Dance

We have started up Wednesday night Sacred Dance – which will now have a list due to covid 19 – We are social distance dancing without hands and in a spaced circle with limited numbers đŸ™‚

If you wish to attend please email kathrynKusa@gmail.com for more information

Various Sacred Dance Teachers – such as Peter vallance, Kathryn Kusa , Katherina Kroeber, Francesca and Brant Bambery.

We bring you a fun and varied selection of Traditional and choreographed Sacred Dances. Check back regularly for updates and news.

Thanks to
Gabriele Wosien for letting us use Bernhard Wosiens Images

July 2020

You can now watch free online

September 2020

Kathy Bullock and Friends with Womens sing 100

Join Kathy and other song leaders for a night of singing check out their website for more details


Free introductory Zoom Session with Barbara Swetina

‘The MusicTrain’ (Free workshop intro) Thursday September 24th, 9.00 Hawaii,

12.00 noon California, 20.00 UK, 21.00 Berlin

Course starts Thursday Oct. 1st. 2020 for 4 weeks. For more info and to register write to swissangel@bluewin.ch


To Join The Centrepiece online Sacred Dance event

Click here


Oct/Nov 2020

Surrender to dance sessions online version – Coming soon – October 2020

2021

Nanni Kloke International Training Circle Dance – The Harmony Method©

June 5th 2021 new date – click picture below